Join Us!

Contact

Valley County Pathways
P.O. Box 233
McCall, ID 83638

Andy Olavarria, President
PO Box 13
McCall, ID 83638
aolava@citlink.net
208-315-4991

Steve Stuebner, Vice President
sstuebner@cableone.net
208-484-0295

Damon Yerkes, Treasurer
yerkes.damon@gmail.com
208-315-2500.

Andrew Mentzer, Director, Valley County Economic Development
vcedcidaho@gmail.com
208-703-0161

Kurt Wolf, Director, McCall Parks & Recreation
kwolf@mccall.id.us
208-634-8967

Brett Shepherd, Donnelly representative
guitarcr8z@gmail.com
208-271-6025

Dwight Jividen, Cascade representative
dwight@cascadelakerealty.com
208-315-3034

Bill Wheeler, Cascade representative
wheelerx@citlink.net

Kristin Nelson, Webmaster
knelson@cascadeconsultingllc.com